Conference DM Directors

To find which conference you are in, or to find a church near you, please click HERE

Alpha Conference

Joy Beiler

joy@alphardc.org

American Korean

Timothy Yoo

wamcem@gmail.com

Appalachian

Ron Fredericks

rfredericks58@aol.com

 

Cornerstone

Joel Boyles

jboyles@ccrdc.org

 

Ephesian 4 Network

Butch Deer

pbd90@yahoo.com

Life Point Ministries

David Hammond

dhammond1962@gmail.com

Golden West

Tom Murray

drtomokla@yahoo.com

Grace Bible Ministries

Robert Arevalo

rob_gtc@yahoo.com

Great Plains

Jake Bunnn

jakembunn@gmail.com

Heartland

Hallie Brown

hallie@hciphc.org

Acts2Day

Garry Bryant

gbryant@iphc.org

Mid Atlantic

Ben Spearman

spearme74@gmail.com

Passion Connection

Josh Atwell

joshatwell22@yahoo.com

 

Mississippi

Sandra Loar

dmdauntsandra@gmail.com

New Horizons Ministries

dmnhm@yahoo.com

North Carolina

Jon Oliver

jonsoliver@yahoo.com

North West Latin

Antonio Lora

antonio_1084@yahoo.com

Pacific Western

Anthony Holmes

anthony@colw.net

 

Redemption Ministries

Brett Cooper

cemdir.rm@gmail.com

River of Life Ministries

Jake Ishmael

rmmcdisciple@yahoo.com

Rocky Mountain

 Robert Lopez

pastor.lopez@q.com

Red de Ministerios Sonshine

Blas Ramirez

fasnacionesparadio@yahoo.com

Sonshine Network Ministries

Rachel King

rking@snmiphc.org

 

South Carolina

Morris Smith

pdmorrisjr@yahoo.com

 

Tennessee Valley

vacant

 

Texas Latin

Irving Peralta

resq_mission@yahoo.com

 

Upper South

Jason McCary

jasonm@reallifeministries.org

 

West Coast Hispanic

Herbert Pena

herbertpena@hotmail.com