Directory

Garry Bryant
Executive Director, EVUSA

405.792.7147
gbryant@iphc.org

Luis Avila
Director of Hispanic Ministries and INCaM

405.792.7141
lavila@iphc.org

Maria Velez
Executive Assistant of Evangelism USA

405.792.7146
mvelez@iphc.org

Abigail Moore
Administrative Assistant of ACTS2DAY Ministries

405.792.7148
amoore@iphc.org

Cristabel DelCampo
Bookkeeper of ACTS2DAY Ministries

405.792.7143
cdelcampo@iphc.org

Elizabeth Hayward
Administrative Assistant of Hispanic Ministries

405.792.7142
ehayward@iphc.org

Zoe Garcia
INCaM Assistant

405.792.7153
zgarcia@iphc.org

Garryt Bryant
EVUSA NexGen Ministry Assistant

garryt@iphc.org