Directory

Dr. Doug Beacham
IPHC General Superintendent

(405) 792-7136
ljones@iphc.org

Terry Fowler
Chief Operating Officer

(405) 792-7137
tfowler@iphc.org

Brenda Phillips
Chief Financial Officer & Director of Operations Management

(405) 792-7122
bphillips@iphc.org

Dr. Harold Hunter
Director of IPHC Archives & Research Center

(405) 792-7157
hhunter@iphc.org

Janese Bennett
Director of Communication Services

(405) 792-7104
jbennett@iphc.org

Dr. Lou Shirey
Director of Clergy Development & World Intercession Network

(405) 792-7139
lshirey@iphc.org

Debbie Brewer
Revenue Specialist

(405) 792-7126
dbrewer@iphc.org

Mandi Patterson
Accounts Payable

(405) 792-7127

Jana DeLano
LifeSprings Project Liason

(405) 792-7102
jdelano@iphc.org

Kim Webber
Administrative Services

(405) 792-7190
kwebber@iphc.org

Faith Harris
Benefits Specialist

(405) 792-7124
fharris@iphc.org

Jesse Heath
Administrative Assistant to Archives

(405) 792-7158
jheath@iphc.org

Lynn Jones
Executive Assistant to the General Superintendent

(405) 792-7136
ljones@iphc.org

Steffan Light
Video Production Manager

(405) 792-7108
slight@iphc.org

Garrett Magbee
Website Manager

(405) 792-7108
gmagbee@iphc.org

Jeff Patterson
Maintenance Coordinator

maintenance@iphc.org

Wesley Samuel
Administrative Assistant to Chief of Staff

(405) 792-7138
wsamuel@iphc.org

Corbin Austin
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Clergy Development and World Intercession Network

(405) 792-7140
caustin@iphc.org

Judy Skillern
Administrative Assistant to Chief Financial Officer

(405) 792-7123
jskillern@iphc.org