Who Are We?

Garry Bryant
Executive Director, EVUSA

405.792.7146
gbryant@iphc.org

Joshua Hannah
Church Revitalization & Multiplication National Consultant

jhannah@iphc.org

Demetrius Miles
Administrative Director of ACTS2DAY Ministries and Director of Ethnic Ministries

405.792.7147
dmiles@iphc.org

Luis Avila
Director of Hispanic Ministries and INCaM

405.792.7141
lavila@iphc.org

Jerry Jones
Director of Chaplains Ministries
Gary Burd
Director of Mission: M25
Kent Bell
Director of Project J29:11
Maria Velez
Executive Assistant of Evangelism USA

405.792.7146
mvelez@iphc.org

Abigail Moore
Administrative Assistant of ACTS2DAY Ministries

405.792.7148
amoore@iphc.org

Elizabeth Hayward
Administrative Assistant of Hispanic Ministries

405.792.7142
ehayward@iphc.org

Cristabel DelCampo
Bookkeeper of ACTS2DAY Ministries

405.792.7143
cdelcampo@iphc.org

Jazmin Madrigal
INCaM Assistant

405.792.7153
jmadrigal@iphc.org