Our Team

Bishop Talmadge Gardner

Executive Director
World Missions Ministries
tgardner@iphc.org
(405) 792-7181

Steve Cofer

Director
Missionary Care
scofer@iphc.org
(405) 792-7187

Dr. Terry Tramel

Director
Global Outreach & Leadership Development
ttramel@iphc.org
(405) 792-7183

Debra Lybrand

Financial Specialist
dlybrand@iphc.org
(405) 792-7185

Bryan Nix

Director
People to People & TEAMS Ministries
bnix@iphc.org
(405)792-7189

Max Barroso

Director
The Awakening
mbarroso@iphc.org
(405) 792-7165

Michelle Nisbett

Executive Assistant to Bishop Gardner
mnisbett@iphc.org
(405) 792-7182

Madeline Raglin

Communications Coordinator
mraglin@iphc.org
(405) 792-7107

Kathryn Shepard

Administrative Assistant to Steve Cofer
kshepard@iphc.org
(405) 792-7188

Taylor Dufrene

Financial Assistant to Debra Lybrand
tdufrene@iphc.org
(405) 792-7186

Rebekah Wiggins

Administrative Assistant to Dr. Terry Tramel
rwiggins@iphc.org
(405) 792-7184

Rebekah Lowder

People to People Coordinator of Operations
rlowder@iphc.org
(405) 792-7128

Madeline Nix

The Awakening Coordinator of Operations
madeline@goawakening.org

Seth NIx

The Awakening
Coordinator of
Mobilization
seth@goawakening.org

Betsy Salazar

The Awakening
International Relations and Logistics
bsalazar@goawakening.org

Mariah Lumpkin

Administrative Assistant to Max Barroso
mariah@goawakening.org