Our Team

Bishop Talmadge Gardner

Executive Director
World Missions Ministries Division
tgardner@iphc.org
(405) 792-7181

Steve Cofer

Director
Missionary Care
scofer@iphc.org
(405) 792-7187

Dr. Terry Tramel

Director
Global Outreach & Leadership Development
ttramel@iphc.org
(405) 792-7183

Matt Bennett

Director
People to People Ministries & TEAMS
mbennett@iphc.org
(405) 792-7189

Debra Lybrand

Financial Specialist
dlybrand@iphc.org
(405) 792-7185

Max Barroso

Director
The Awakening
mbarroso@iphc.org
(405) 792-7165

Michelle Nisbett

Executive Assistant to Bishop Gardner
mnisbett@iphc.org
(405) 792-7182

Kathryn Shepard

Administrative Assistant to Steve Cofer
kshepard@iphc.org
(405) 792-7188

Taylor Dufrene

Financial Assistant to Debra Lybrand
tdufrene@iphc.org
(405) 792-7186

Megan Miller

Communications Coordinator
mmiller@iphc.org
(405) 792-7107

Rebekah Lowder

People to People Coordinator of Operations
rlowder@iphc.org
(405) 792-7128

Madeline Lafferty

The Awakening Coordinator of Operations
madeline@goawakening.org

Dreama Bryant

The Awakening Coordinator of Logistics
dreama@goawakening.org

Madeline Sanderson

Assistant to Dr. Tramel
msanderson@iphc.org

Seth NIx

The Awakening
Coordinator of
Mobilization
seth@goawakening.org