Updates and information from around GSO

2017 General Conference Committees

The IPHC General Conference Committees are continuing to prepare for the 28th IPHC General Conference, July 26-28, 2017 in Orlando, Florida.

The three General Conference Committees are the Delegate Certification Committee, Decorum Committee and Bylaws Committee. Every four years the Bylaws Committee reviews the Bylaws of the IPHC and offers proposals and amendments for the delegates to consider. This committee continues to meet and will hold another meeting in March of this year.

The IPHC Manual mandates that contact information of all General Conference Committee members be made available to members of the Council of Bishops, former General Superintendents, Ordained and Licensed Clergy, Senior Pastors, members of all General-level and Conference-level councils and boards, and IPHC missionaries.

The committee members and emails are listed below. You are encouraged to contact the committee members or committee chairpersons as soon as possible if you have any suggestions or questions for the committee.



Bishop Tom Murray, Chairman; Golden West Conference, Tel: (310) 947-9363

Bishop Tim Lamb, LifePoint Ministries Conference

Bishop Adam Villarreal, West Coast Hispanic Conference



Bishop Ray Willis, Chairman; Sonshine Network Conference, Tel: (407) 880-0241

Bishop Ray Boggs, Spirit Life Ministries (formerly the Upper South Carolina Conference)

Bishop Stuart Sherrill, Heartland Conference

Bishop Brad Reynolds, Ephesians 4 Network Conference

Bishop David Moore, Mississippi Conference



Bob Ely, Chairman; Heartland Conference, Tel: (405)821-8237

Bishop Randell Drake, New Horizons Conference

Bishop Scott Hampton, Great Plains Conference

Bishop Preston Mathena, Appalachian Conference

Bishop Abel Palomo, Mid-Atlantic Conference

Bishop Mike Gray, Alpha Conference

Kent Bell, River of Life Conference

Susan Bagley, Pacific Western Conference

Hans Hess, Redemption Ministries Conference

David Roberson, North Carolina Conference

Lauren Pickens, Tennessee Valley Conference

John Hylton, LifePoint Ministries Conference

Demetrius Miles, Acts2Day Conference

Rob Clegg, Ephesians 4 Network Conference

Mike Ainsworth, Cornerstone Conference

Photo Credits: 

Leave a Reply