Conference Discipleship Directors

To find which conference you are in, or to find a church near you, please click HERE

ACROSS

Hector Andrade

ccw@frontiernet.net

Acts2Day

Garry Bryant

gbryant@iphc.org

Alpha Conference

Joy Beiler

joy@alphardc.org

Korean American

Timothy Yoo

wamcem@gmail.com

Appalachian

Ron Fredericks

rfredericks58@aol.com

Cornerstone

Joel Boyles

jboyles@ccrdc.org

Ephesian 4 Network

Butch Deer

pbd90@yahoo.com

Golden West

Tom Murray

drtomokla@yahoo.com

Grace Bible Ministries

Robert Arevalo

rob_gtc@yahoo.com

Great Plains

Jake Bunnn

jakembunn@gmail.com

Heartland

Hallie Brown

hallie@hciphc.org

Life Point Ministries

David Hammond

dhammond1962@gmail.com

Mid-Atlantic

Ben Spearman

pastor.ben.spearman@gmail.com

Mid-South Conference

Josh Atwell

joshatwell22@yahoo.com

Mississippi

Sandra Loar

dmdauntsandra@gmail.com

New Horizons Ministries

Randell Drake

dmnhm@yahoo.com

North Carolina

Jon Oliver

jonsoliver@yahoo.com

Northwest Latin

Juan Artega

jartega31@yahoo.com

Pacific Western

Anthony Holmes

anthony@colw.net

Redemption Ministries

Crisman White

dmdir.rm@gmail.com

River of Life Ministries

Holly Terry

holly@blwc.org

Rocky Mountain

 Robert Lopez

pastor.lopez@q.com

Red de Ministerios Sonshine

Blas Ramirez

fasnacionesparadio@yahoo.com

Sonshine Network Ministries

Rachel King

rking@snmiphc.org

South Carolina

Morris Smith

pdmorrisjr@yahoo.com

Spirit Life Conference

Jason McCary

jasonm@reallifeministries.org

Tennessee Valley

Manual Pate

manuel@chcmemphis.org

Texas Latin

Irving Peralta

resq_mission@yahoo.com

West Coast Hispanic

Herbert Pena

herbertpena@hotmail.com