Conference Women’s Directors

God designed us for relationships. Utilize your purpose by leading or connecting with a group. We are excited that you are connecting with us to fulfill your purpose and propelling others in theirs. We want all women (and men for that matter) to live in God’s purpose. Community is where we inspire, equip, and support each other to personally live in His purpose. We thrive in community! For more information, connect with us at women@iphc.org or your Conference Women’s Ministries Director.

Alpha Conference

Karen Gray

karenannettegray@att.net

Appalachian Conference

Kathy Mathena

krmathena@gmail.com

Cornerstone Conference

Natasha Parker

natasha.parker.50@gmail.com

Golden West Conference

Hislena Servin

hislenas@msn.com

Great Plains Conference

Lavana Greene

vanlav@yahoo.com

Heartland Conference

Hallie Brown

hallie@hciphc.org

LifePoint Ministries

Nancy Rogers

nabrogers@comsouth.net

Mid-Atlantic Conference

Eulita Carrette

virtuousladyec@aol.com

Mississippi Conference

R. Claudette Denham

ruthcd@att.net

New Horizon Conference

Christy Barlow

barlowfam6@gmail.com

North Carolina Conference

Janice Marshburn

janicemarshburn@embarqmail.com

 

Northwest Latin Conference

Esmerelda Estrada

mereestrada13@yahoo.com

 

Pacific Western Conference

Nicole Hammond

nicolepacwest@gmail.com

 

Passion Connection

Rebecca Barber

btrflybecca@aol.com

 

Redemption Conference

Erin Hartman

ehartman@aol.com

 

River of Life Ministries

Denise Bell

missdenise62@yahoo.com

 

Rocky Mountain Conference

Laura Clark

six.clarks@yahoo.com

 

SonShine Network

Audra Smith

kacjsmith@aol.com

 

South Carolina Conference

Jeana Altman

jaltman@sciphc.org

 

Spirit Life Ministries

Meta Russo

meta.russo@gmail.com

 

Texas Latin Conference

Lydia Salazar

lydia7219@aol.com

 

West Coast Hispanic Conference

Raquel Gutierrez

eraquelgutie@gmail.com